St Patrick's Mental Health Services website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them see our cookie policy.

Associate Dean Clinics

In addition to our seven Dean Clinics, we also provide a community psychiatry service in the following locations:

  • Naas, Kildare
  • Ennis, Co Clare.

All referrals to these services are made through our Dean Clinic Referral Line, by phoning 01 249 3535 

Continue to…

How to Access

Support & Information

Take your first step by making a call – Speak to a mental health professional today

01 249 3333

Referral & Admission Service

Referral & Admission Service: Contact us for queries regarding a referral to our service.

01 249 3635